Business Development
Diagnostic Testing Services for Medical Institution Alliances

Yunkang provides solutions to member hospitals in medical institution alliances for building up and managing their diagnostic centers. The on-site diagnostic center is normally located at the lead hospital. Member hospitals within the same medical institution alliance may also use the diagnostic capacities of the center, as they will also deliver their test samples to the diagnostic center for testing. Therefore, our diagnostic testing services for medical institution alliances assist hospitals to better manage their diagnostic operation by centralizing and utilizing their resources to enhance the diagnostic capacities of the whole medical institution alliance.

 

We Provide Comprehensive Solutions for Medical Institution Alliances
Diagnostic Outsourcing Services

Yunkang offers diagnostic outsourcing services to hospitals, other medical institutions and corporations at various levels. Facing the high volume of patient samples, under the premise of time- and cost-consuming testings performed by the hospitals, Yunkang provides a wide range of medical testing and clinical diagnostic services, including nucleic acid testing, genetic testing and diagnostic testing involving NGS technologies.


Yunkang is operating six independent clinical laboratories in a national scale, encompassing all major clinical laboratory technology platforms, including immunological detection, mass spectrometry, PCR, high-throughput sequencing, liquid chip, ultra-micro pathological morphology and digital pathology remote diagnosis. We have become a platform of medical operation service in China, covering major medical specialties of pathology, infectious diseases and genetic diseases with a growing menu of over 2,000 tests, which covered approximately 70% of major diagnostic testing categories in the medical operation service market in 2020, also over 50 million diagnostic tests performed in 2021.


  • Pathology tests
  • Infectious disease diagnostic tests
  • Genetic disease diagnostic tests
  • Routine diagnostic tests
Pathology tests

Pathology tests primarily aim to discover and diagnose the nature of tumor. According to Frost & Sullivan, the number of new confirmed cancer cases in China increased from approximately 4.1 million in 2016 to approximately 4.6 million in 2020. Driven by factors including aging population and environmental factors, it is expected that there will be approximately 5.2 million confirmed cancer cases in 2025. Pathology tests are crucial for clinicians to accurately diagnose the pathological condition of each patient, so that they can provide timely, professional and efficient treatment plans.

Infectious disease diagnostic tests

With the growing awareness of infectious diseases, Yunkang has gradually built up our service offerings for over 20 categories of infectious disease diagnostic tests, including hepatitis B virus, tuberculosis, human papilloma virus, EB virus, rabies virus and nucleic acid tests for respiratory pathogens (including COVID-19 virus), among others. In particular, since the occurrence of COVID-19 pandemic, COVID-19 testing has rapidly become a norm in daily life, as it is required for those in close contact with confirmed COVID-19 cases, those engaging international and cross-regional travel, and those having been exposed in high-risk environments. It is reported that Yunkang started to offer relevant professional services for COVID-19 testing (nucleic acid testing) as early as January 2020. Besides, the Guangzhou laboratory of Yunkang was included by the Guangdong Provincial Health Commission (廣東省衛生健康委) in the first batch of medical institutions with the COVID-19 nucleic acid testing capability.

Genetic disease diagnostic tests

Genetic disease diagnostic tests cover a very wide range of genetic reproduction tests and screening tests. According to Frost & Sullivan, the PRC government aims to increase the testing capacity of genetic reproduction tests to cover more than 50% of new birth populations in the PRC by 2022. In the field of genetic disease diagnostic testing, Yunkang can offer genetic screening tests at pre-pregnancy, pregnancy and new-born stages, aiming to help hospitals establish genetic pathology data for each patient so that they can design the most suitable treatment plan for the patient. It can even allow mothers to detect and prevent infectious disease and hereditary birth defects at pre-pregnancy and pregnancy stages, beneficial to prenatal and postnatal care.

Routine diagnostic tests

In addition, Yunkang provides certain routine diagnostic tests for chronic kidney disease, blood disease, autoimmune disease, endocrine metabolism disease and other diseases.

Diagnostic Testing Services for Non-medical Institutions

Yunkang diagnostic testing services for non-medical institutions, including financial institutions and insurance companies, which mainly include personalized diagnostic testing, medical report consultation services and hospital referral services. Yunkang also provide health management services offline based on its customers' needs.

Copyright © 2021 YUNKANG. All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备12059545号-6

业务发展
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
为医联体提供的诊断检测服务
Diagnostic testing services for medical institution alliances

云康向医联体内的医疗机构提供解决方案,以建立现场诊断中心并进行管理。诊断中心通常位于龙头医院。同一医联体内的成员医院亦可将其检测样本送至中心进行检测。因此,我们的医联体的诊断检测服务协助医院透过集中利用其资源提升整个医联体的诊断能力,更好地管理其诊断业务。

 

 

我们为医联体提供全面解决方案
Total solution
诊断外包服务
Diagnostic Outsourcing Services


云康为各级医院、其他医疗机构及企业提供诊断外包服务。面对患者样本量较大,院方检测耗时耗资的前提下,云康可提供广泛的医学检测和临床诊断服务,包括核酸检测、基因检测及涉及新一代测序技术的诊断检测。


云康在全国范围内运营六个独立的临床实验室,包含所有主要的临床检验技术平台(如免疫检测、质谱、PCR、高通量测序、液态芯片、超微病理形态学及数字病理远程诊断等)。我们已成为中国一个医学运营服务平台,包括病理检测、感染病诊断检测及遗传病诊断检测,检测项目不断增加并覆盖逾2,000项检测项目,约占2020年医学运营服务市场主要诊断检测类别的70%,我们于2021年共进行了超过5,000万次诊断检测。



  • 病理检测
  • 感染病诊断检测
  • 遗传性诊断检测
  • 常规诊断检测
病理检测

病理检测旨在发现及诊断肿瘤的良恶性质。根据弗若斯特沙利文的资料,中国新确诊癌症病例数从2016年的约410万增加至2020年的约460万。可预见,在人口老龄化及环境因素等诱因的推动下,预计2025年将会有约520万确诊癌症病例。病理检测旨在帮助临床医生精准地诊断出每位患者的病情,从而给予及时、专业、高效的治疗方案。

感染病诊断检测

随着人们对感染病的认识日益提高,我们已逐步建立覆盖超过20类感染病诊断检测的服务项目,包括乙型肝炎病毒(HBV)、结核病(TB)、人类乳头瘤病毒(HPV)、EB病毒、狂犬病毒及呼吸道病原体(包括COVID-19病毒)核酸检测等。尤其是新冠肺炎疫情发生后,COVID-19检测已迅速成为日常生活中的一项常规要求,因为与确诊COVID-19病例有密切接触的人士、跨境及跨地区旅游的人士以及高风险环境工作人员均需进行COVID-19检测。云康早于2020年1月开始提供COVID-19检测(核酸检测)的相关专业服务。并且,云康广州实验室被广东省卫生健康委纳入第一批具有COVID-19核酸检测能力的医疗机构。

遗传性诊断检测

遗传病诊断检测的范围十分广泛,包括基因生殖检测及筛选检测。根据弗若斯特沙利文的资料,中国政府旨在提高基因生殖检测的检测能力,目标是在2022年之前覆盖中国50%以上的新出生人口。在遗传病诊断检测领域,云康能提供产前、妊娠及新生儿阶段的基因筛查检测服务,旨在协助医院为患者建立遗传病理数据,为患者提供最合适的治疗方案,更能让准妈妈在孕前及妊娠期就发现及预防感染病与遗传性先天缺陷,有利于优生优育。

常规诊断检测

除此之外,云康也为慢性肾病、血液病、自身免疫性疾病及内分泌新陈代谢疾病等提供若干常规诊断检测服务。

DIAGNOSTIC TESTING SERVICES
FOR NON-MEDICAL INSTITUTION CLIENTS
为非医疗机构提供的诊断检测服务

云康为非医疗机构(包括金融机构及保险公司)提供诊断检测服务,主要包括个性化诊断检测、医疗报告咨询服务及医院转诊服务。根据客户的需求,云康亦提供线下健康管理服务。

Copyright © 2021 YUNKANG. All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备12059545号-6