About Yunkang
Corporate Profile

Yunkang Group is a medical operation service provider in China, which started to provide standardized medical diagnostic services to medical institutions at all levels as early as 2008. Leveraging its own professional diagnostic capabilities and the nationwide service network of integrated healthcare systems, Yunkang has gradually grown to become a medical operation service platform with a growing menu of over 2,000 tests and over 50 million diagnostic tests performed in 2021.

 

As one of the five largest medical operation service providers in China in terms of revenue in 2020, we have three major business lines, namely diagnostic testing services for medical institution alliances, diagnostic outsourcing services and diagnostic testing services for non-medical institution clients. Yunkang has established six major operating modules and seven technology platforms as well as six independent clinical laboratories locating in key provinces and cities across the country including Guangzhou, Chengdu, Shanghai, Hefei, Kunming and Nanchang. Besides, Yunkang has the largest number of independent clinical laboratories in China that hold both ISO15189 and CAP certifications with over 1450 medical technicians as of April 25, 2022. With our accurate diagnostic capabilities, we have been providing comprehensive and high-quality clinical diagnostic services to collaborative hospitals long before.

 

Meanwhile, Yunkang is a medical operation service provider in China offering a full suite of diagnostic testing services which are diagnostic outsourcing services and diagnostic testing services for medical institution alliances. Yunkang provides diagnostic services through on-site diagnostic centers to collaborative hospitals in the integrated healthcare systems in China, and assists them in improving their clinical diagnosis capabilities through co-developing diagnostic centers. So far, Yunkang has successfully provided professional services to more than 700 medical institutions from 300 medical institution alliances. As of December 31, 2021, the hospitals we collaborated with were located across 31 provinces and municipalities in China, with a majority of such hospitals located in Guangdong province, where our headquarters are located.

 

Over the past decade, Yunkang has been able to achieve sustainable growth through its professional diagnostic expertise, strong standardization capabilities, the creative diagnostic testing services for medical institution alliance, a broad and loyal customer base and a visionary and experienced management team. 'Better health, better life'. Yunkang will continue to devote itself to creating a better and healthier life for the public.

Corporate Culture
  • Corporate vision

    Yunkang, create a happy life.

  • Corporate mission

    Focus on the health needs of customers and provide competitive solutions and services so as to make continuous contributions to society.

  • Corporate values

    Integrity, honesty and client-oriented.

  • Corporate code of conduct

    The execution is of paramount importance.

Professional Qualifications

Yunkang has obtained accreditation from the American Society for Clinical Pathology, the leading organization for pathology globally. Our operational service meet ISO quality standards, reflecting the international-level quality and global recognition of our diagnostic results. Yunkang has the largest number of ICLs in China that hold both ISO15189 and CAP certifications. Our authoritative accreditations reflect the high quality and technical capability of Yunkang.

Cooperative Partners
×

Copyright © 2021 YUNKANG. All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备12059545号-6

关于云康
ABOUT YUNKANG
集团简介
Corporate Profile

云康集团是中国医学运营服务提供商,早于2008年云康便开始面向各级医疗机构提供标准化的医疗诊断服务,通过利用自身专业的诊断能力以及覆盖全国的医联体服务网络,云康逐渐发展成为医学运营服务的领先平台,其检测项目不断增加,2021年已开展了逾2,000项的检测项目及逾5,000万次的诊断检测。

 

就2020年的收益而言,作为中国医学运营服务市场前五大公司之一的我们,旗下坐拥三大业务线,涵盖为医联体提供的诊断检测服务、诊断外包服务、及为非医疗机构客户提供的诊断检测服务。截至2022年4月25日为止,从六大运营模块和七大技术平台的建立,到覆盖全国重点省市的六大独立临床实验室,云康拥有全国最多的同获ISO15189和CAP双认可的一流独立实验室,以及超过1450名的医疗技术人员,我们以精准的临床诊断能力,长期为合作医院提供全方位、高质量的临床诊断服务。

 

同时,云康也是中国领先的医联体诊断服务供应商,提供涵盖医联体诊断及诊断外包的全方位医疗健康服务。云康向中国医联体内的合作医院提供诊断检测服务,通过现场诊断中心协助其提升临床诊断能力。迄今为止,云康已成功为来自全国超过300个医联体的700多家医疗机构提供专业服务,截至2021年12月31日,我们合作的医院分布于中国31个省市,其中大部分医院位于我们总部所在的广东省。

 

近十余年来,云康通过专业的医学诊断服务、强大的标准化能力、创新的为医联体提供的诊断检测服务业务模式、广大忠诚的客户群体,以及富有远见且经验丰富的管理团队,实现了可持续增长。科技云康,服务健康!云康将持续致力于为广大居民创造更加美好的健康生活。

企业文化
corporate culture
  • vision
    企业愿景

    云康,创造幸福生活

  • mission
    云康使命

    致力于大众的健康需求,为客户提供专业、精准、高效、便捷的医疗与健康服务

  • values
    云康价值观

    正直诚信、成就客户

  • standard
    行动准则

    执行力就是生命力

合作伙伴
Cooperative Partners
×

Copyright © 2021 YUNKANG. All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备12059545号-6